Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Catrina's Cocina & Tequila Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sherman, Texas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Catrina's Cocina & Tequila Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jamie 6 months ago

Margarita Flight

This is definitely worth trying! The cucumberita was the best, subtle but nice flavors

Jamie 6 months ago

Catrina's Duo

Perfect pairing! The guacamole is fresh and the queso blanco is classic

Osmarvillasenor99 7 months ago

Chimichanga

Sometimes you just need a quick,cheap and good Meal. I always rate Tex-Mex places on their chimichangas, especially the beef. Every place has a slightly different take on the Tex-Mex classic. I always come back to this one. Don't forget the margaritas!!!

Shannon Marie 8 months ago

Fajitas Jalisco

Holy WOWZA! This was absolutely DELICIOUS! The steak was outstanding and oh so tender! My Husband gobbled up all of the shrimp before I could even try it lol he said it was TREMENDOUS! i cannot wait to return for my birthday! Yumm....10 out of 10

Llcoolj210 10 months ago

Brisket Enchiladas

We had a wonderful experience at Catrinas! The drinks and food were great! Guac was fresh and delicious! The brisket enchiladas were so good! Best of all, our waitress, Jessica C 8812 , was so sweet and hospitable! She was absolutely amazing and so attentive! Thank you!

Jamie 6 months ago

Pollo a La Crema

This is my favorite, with the fresh flour tortillas, rice and beans, yum!!

Carrielynnmiller777 7 months ago

Burrito California

Jessica, was amazing and has always been, every time I have visited she's taken care of me and has given the best customers serve I have ever received! I would definitely send people to her!

Christopher Robert 8 months ago

Brisket Enchiladas

We always have the best time at Catrinas!! Its my wifes favorite place to eat. I had the brisket enchiladas and they were awesome! Very tender and flavorful.

Rory 10 months ago

Fajita Catrina's

We ate the fajitas beef/chicken and had a guacamole appetizer. The guacamole was FRESH & AMAZING! If you want GREAT and I mean GREAT service ask for Jennifer she is so sweet! She's great with kids and keeps you chips, salsa, and drink full the whole stay with a smile!

Amanda 12 months ago

Catrina's Sampler Deluxe

Awesome service from Donnie and Arianna will do another review after tasting the food ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA